Harry Potter - Boiling Green Ooze Caldron When there is a will, there is a way ..
Friday, August 22, 2014

LOST + richard’s always been here

(Source: ladymills)

Saturday, August 9, 2014

about emma watson

(Source: watsonlove)

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Venice, 2011 - ‘Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy’ Premiere

(Source: cumberbatchlives)

Friday, July 25, 2014

the-girl-who-never-grewup:

Cheer up child, it’ll turn out alright in the end. You’ll see. 

(Source: benedictdaily)

Monday, July 21, 2014

Alan Rickman in the short film DUST

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Countdown to Ben’s birthday - 6 days to go.
Favorite Appearance: Arriving at Narita Airport in Japan (2013).
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Verbal threat! Threatening! I’m being threatened!”

(Source: karens-gillans)

Saturday, July 5, 2014

cumberbatchweb:

Mini pic spam of Benedict Cumberbatch to see in the weekend.

Sunday, June 15, 2014

cumberbum:

Holystone Studios has taken the original post down, but here’s a cached copy.

"Benedict Cumberbatch was shoot at Holystone studios this month for his work on an upcoming documentary about soccer and the world cup. We used only the available light." [x]

Open in new tab for 1000x1500

(Source: cumberbell)

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Benedict Cumberbatch at Roland Garros in Paris (x)

(Source: benedictdaily)

Friday, June 6, 2014
michaelfassbenderonline:

Fassbender Friday - In appreciation of Michael’s extraordinary acting and his amazing fans!Photographer : UnknownFor all other MFO links check out www.michael-fassbender-online.net

michaelfassbenderonline:

Fassbender Friday - In appreciation of Michael’s extraordinary acting and his amazing fans!

Photographer : Unknown

For all other MFO links check out www.michael-fassbender-online.net

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

rominatrix:

Benedict Cumberbatch - Hay Festival 2014 [x]