Harry Potter - Boiling Green Ooze Caldron When there is a will, there is a way ..
Friday, September 12, 2014

sherlokided:

Benedict Cumberbatch for Tim Arnold’s Sonnet 155 performance at the Almeida Theatre
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

afearlessautumn:

If you’ve ever wondered why, Disney’s tales all end in lies, here’s what happened after all their dreams came true.

Sunday, September 7, 2014

I find the whole concept of being ‘sexy’ embarrassing and confusing. If I do a photo-shoot, people desperately want to change me - dye my hair blonder, pluck my eyebrows, give me a fringe. Then there’s the choice of clothes. I know everyone wants a picture of me in a mini-skirt. But that’s not me.

(Source: emmawathson)

Friday, August 22, 2014

LOST + richard’s always been here

(Source: ladymills)

Saturday, August 9, 2014

about emma watson

(Source: watsonlove)

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Venice, 2011 - ‘Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy’ Premiere

(Source: cumberbatchlives)

Friday, July 25, 2014

the-girl-who-never-grewup:

Cheer up child, it’ll turn out alright in the end. You’ll see. 

(Source: benedictdaily)

Monday, July 21, 2014

Alan Rickman in the short film DUST

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Countdown to Ben’s birthday - 6 days to go.
Favorite Appearance: Arriving at Narita Airport in Japan (2013).
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Verbal threat! Threatening! I’m being threatened!”

(Source: karens-gillans)

Saturday, July 5, 2014

cumberbatchweb:

Mini pic spam of Benedict Cumberbatch to see in the weekend.

Sunday, June 15, 2014

cumberbum:

Holystone Studios has taken the original post down, but here’s a cached copy.

"Benedict Cumberbatch was shoot at Holystone studios this month for his work on an upcoming documentary about soccer and the world cup. We used only the available light." [x]

Open in new tab for 1000x1500